Staff & Members

Munr Kazmir

Chief Executive Officer
mkazmir@directmedsusa.com

Fadi Badin

Chief Financial Officer
Fbadin@directmedsusa.com

Anna Park

Director of Pharmacy
Apark@directmedsusa.com

Yamen Shehadeh

Pharmacist in Charge
Jersey City
Jshehadeh@directmedsjc.com/

Hala Hompsy

Pharmacist in Charge
Dover
Hhompsy@directmedsusa.com

Yamel Rivas

Operations Manager
Rivasy@directmedsusa.com

Hai Nguyen

Pharmacist in Charge
Camden
Hnguyen@directmedscamden.com

Yara Banob

Pharmacist in Charge
Kentucky
Ybanob@directmedsky.com

About Direct Meds Inc.

Direct Meds Inc. is a fully-registered and licensed pharmacy specializing in prescription home delivery in the U.S. Founded in New Jersey in 1998 by Dr. Munr Kazmir, Direct Meds Inc. has been offering quality products and service to thousands of satisfied clients nationwide.

Direct Meds has reinvented the traditional pharmacy model with a full-service prescription home delivery program. The Direct Meds model enables the patient to bypass a trip to the pharmacy and facilitates the direct interaction between physician and pharmacist for the benefit of the patient. Our fully-licensed pharmacists are friendly, conscientious, and multilingual. Every question is answered and every concern is promptly addressed.

Our pharmacy accepts most third party prescription plans, and we offer competitive prices and senior citizen discounts. Direct Meds Inc. Is currently operating in two locations Leonia, New Jersey and Saint Clare’s Hospital in Dover, New Jersey. We are opening additional pharmacies at Christ Hospital in Jersey City, New Jersey; and in Philadelphia,

Your doctor can fax us at 1-888-913-6337, or E-Prescribe us your prescription and we will process it quickly and efficiently and deliver it to your home.

Call Our Toll Free:

1-800-216-0421